Rose Springs Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

2018-2019 Rose Springs Elementary Community Council

Chair - Mary Dangerfield, dangerfield7826@hotmail.com

Co-Chair - Kim Nielsen, knielsen@tooeleschools.org
 
Principal - Andy Peterson, apeterson@tooeleschools.org
 
Secretary - Odila Conica, oconica@tooeleschools.org
 
Tenille Tingey, rttingey@gmail.com
 
 
Marvalee Anderson, maanderson@tooeleschools.org
 
 
Meeting Schedule for 2018-2019

All meetings are at 6:00 PM in the school library. All meetings are open to the public.

October 3, 2018

November 14, 2018

January 23, 2019

March 13, 2019

May 8, 2019
Parents who are interested in being on the Community Council for Rose Springs Elementary need to fill out the application and contact the office for more information.
Previous Years School Funding 
 
2018-2019        $44,609
2017-2018        $39,782
2016-2017        $45,562
2015-2016        $53,063
2014-2015        $51,767