Rose Springs Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

2019-2020 Rose Springs Elementary Community Council

Chair - Leah Son, leah.j.son1@gmail.com

Co-Chair - Mary Dangerfield, dangerfield7826@hotmail.com
 
Principal - Andy Peterson, apeterson@tooeleschools.org
 
Secretary - Kim Nielsen, knielsen@tooeleschools.org
 
Tenille Tingey, rttingey@gmail.com
 
 
Marvalee Anderson, maanderson@tooeleschools.org
 
Shannon Bigelow, dsbigs@digis.net
 
 
Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020

All meetings are at 5:00 PM in the school library. All meetings are open to the public.

September 25, 2019

November 13, 2019

January 22, 2020

March 11, 2020

May 6, 2020
Parents who are interested in being on the Community Council for Rose Springs Elementary need to fill out the application and contact the office for more information.
Previous Years School Funding 
 
2019-2020        $53,624
2018-2019        $44,609
2017-2018        $39,782
2016-2017        $45,562
2015-2016        $53,063
2014-2015        $51,767