Rose Springs Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

2017-2018 Rose Springs Elementary Community Council

Chair- Kayla Owens, kayladowens@gmail.com

Vice Chair- Kim Nielsen, knielsen@tooeleschools.org

Secretary- Steve Blake, swayneblake@gmail.com
 
Principal - Andy Peterson, apeterson@tooeleschools.org

Council Members:

Tenille Tingey, rttingey@gmail.com
 
Rikki Fries, rikki.fries@gmail.com
 
Shayla Clegg, shayla.clegg@gmail.com

Mindy Ogden, mogden@tooeleschools.org
 
 

Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018

All meetings are at 6:00 PM in the school library. All meetings are open to the public.

September 20, 2017

November 15, 2017

January 24, 2018

March 14, 2018

May 9, 2018
Parents who are interested in being on the Community Council for Rose Springs Elementary need to fill out the application and contact the office for more information.
Previous Years School Funding 
 
2017-2018        $39,782
2016-2017        $45,562
2015-2016        $53,063
2014-2015        $51,767